Information on the CHSY-07SB

The CHSY-07SB is a hybrid headset developed for sport and designed as an all-rounder. Thanks to the possibility of combining with E-LACEs, a CHSY-07SB is able to be used in two states. You can use it like classic wired headsets or disconnect the plugs in the cable. The headset can be connected to an E-LACE separately. The E-LACE in a hoodie, jacket or T-shirt can then conduct electricity and data, absorb the force of movements and make the feeling of cables disappear. As soon as the circuit is closed, your headset runs over your clothing and becomes part of it. Thanks to this clever system, you cannot lose a headset, but it will disconnect itself in an emergency. Should the headphones fall out of one ear, they will hang on the clothing like a long ribbon. In addition, if you only need one pair of headphones, you can simply hide the remaining ones under your clothing.

 

Why wired headsets when there are wireless headsets?

Wired headsets and wireless headsets complement each other, but both technologies have their weaknesses. With classic cable headsets, for example, the cables in the neck are annoying and often tear the headphones out of your ears when you move. Thanks to the mass production and large design, technologies can be integrated inexpensively, and batteries can be designed larger.

Wireless headsets are becoming more and more efficient, but the battery life is usually only a few hours and usually less than 3 hours. Utopian battery runtimes are usually given with the inclusion of intermediate charging in battery boxes, which then always have to be carried. In addition, these systems are suboptimal in winter sports and many other situations, as they are often / regularly lost during active movement despite inventive engineers. The procurement costs for high-quality headsets are also very high.

The CHSY-07SB was developed to combine the advantages of both systems and to solve the disadvantages of both systems. The CHSY-07SB can carry a very large battery, which enables a long battery life. Thanks to the microprocessor, which has been tried and tested a million times, we have indestructible hardware equipped with short-circuit protection. The microprocessor supports multipairing and can therefore be operated in parallel with at least two devices, for you this means being available on the laptop and mobile phone at the same time, or being available on two mobile phones at the same time. Having the cables in front of your body allows you maximum comfort and makes the cables almost invisible. With cVc 8.0 we also bring a pleasant way of noise suppression into play, it reduces background noises and makes you sound easy to understand at the other end of the call. The headset supports all common operating systems and pairs itself with the mobile phone after the first pairing. Thanks to Bluetooth 5.0 and aptX HD, the best music quality is ensured.

  

 Technical specifications:
  • Codec: aptX HD
  • Water resistance: IPX4
  • Noise canceling: cVc 8.0
  • Bluetooth: V5.0
  • Voice assistant: controllable on iOS and Android
  • Battery life: approx. 15 hours active / approx. 36 hours passive
  • Charging time: about 30 minutes for 100%
  • Multi-pairing: at least 2 devices
  • Warranty: 3 years

Informationen zum CHSY-07SB

Das CHSY-07SB ist ein Hybrid-Headset entwickelt für den Sport und konzipiert als Alleskönner. Dank der Kombinationsmöglichkeit mit E-LACEs ist ein CHSY-07SB in der Lage in zwei Zuständen verwendet zu werden. Du kannst es wie klassische kabelgebundene Headsets nutzen oder die Stecker im Kabel trennen. Getrennt kann das Headset mit einem E-LACE verbunden werden. Das E-LACE in einem Hoodie, einer Jacke oder einem T-Shirt kann dann Strom und Daten leiten, die Kraft von Bewegungen aufnehmen und das Gefühl von Kabeln verschwinden lassen. Kaum ist der Stromkreis geschlossen, läuft dein Headset über die Kleidung und wird Teil von Ihr. Dank dieses schlauen Systems kannst du ein Headset nicht verlieren, dennoch trennt es sich im Notfall von alleine. Sollte der Kopfhörer mal aus einem Ohr fallen hängt er an der Kleidung wie ein langer Bändel. Außerdem kannst du, falls du nur einen Kopfhörer benötigst den verbleibenden einfach unter der Kleidung verstecken. 

 

Warum Kabel gebundene Headsets obwohl es Kabellose gibt?

Kabelgebundene Headsets und kabellose Headsets ergänzen sich, doch haben beide Technologien Ihre Schwächen. So stören bei klassischen Kabel-Headsets die Kabel im Nacken und reissen oft bei Bewegungen die Kopfhörer aus dem Ohr. Dank der Massenfertigung und großer Bauform können Technologien preiswert integriert werden, außerdem können Akkus größer ausgelegt werden.

Kabellose Headsets werden immer effizienter, doch reicht die Akkulaufzeit meist nur wenige Stunden und unterschreitet meist 3 Stunden. Utopische Akkulaufzeiten werden meist angegeben mit der Einrechnung des Zwischenladens in Akku-Boxen, die dann immer mit getragen werden müssen. Außerdem sind diese Systeme im Wintersport und vielen anderen Situationen suboptimal, da sie trotz ideenreicher Ingenieure oft / regelmäßig bei aktiver Bewegung verloren werden. Auch sind die Beschaffungskosten für hochwertige Headsets sehr hoch.

Das CHSY-07SB wurde entwickelt um die Vorteile beider Systeme zu verbinden und um die Nachteile beider Systeme zu lösen. So kann das CHSY-07SB einen sehr großen AKKU tragen, der eine lange Akkulaufzeit ermöglicht. Dank des millionenfach erprobten Mikroprozessors haben wir eine unverwüstlichen, mit Kurzschlussschutz ausgestattete Hardware. Der Mikroprozessor unterstützt Multipairing und kann somit mit mindestens zwei Geräten parallel betrieben werden, für dich heisst das am Laptop und Handy parallel erreichbar sein, oder bei zwei Handys gleichzeitig erreichbar zu sein. Die Kabel vor dem Körper zu haben ermöglicht dir maximalen Tragekomfort und macht die Kabel fast unsichtbar. Mit cVc 8.0 bringen wir außerdem eine angenehme Art des Geräuschunterdrückens mit ins Spiel, es reduziert Störgeräusche und lässt dich gut verständlich  am anderen Ende des Telefonats klingen. Das Headset unterstütz alle gängigen Betriebsysteme und koppelt sich nach dem ersten mal Koppeln von selbst mit dem Handy. Dank Bluetooth 5.0 und aptX HD wird beste Musikqualität sichergestellt.

  

 Technische Spezifikationen:
  • Codec: aptX HD
  • Wasserresistenz: IPX4
  • Noise Cancelling: cVc 8.0
  • Bluetooth: V5.0
  • Sprachassistent: Steuerbar bei iOS und Android
  • Akkulaufzeit: ca. 15 Stunden aktiv / ca. 36 Stunden passiv
  • Ladezeit: ca. 30 Minuten für 100 %
  • Multi-Pairing: mindestens 2 Geräte
  • Garantie: 3 Jahre